WINTER TRAINING


Dec. 16, 2021


Due to COVID situation in the province, CBS Soccer is cancelling all indoor training until further notice.

CBS Soccer will again be training twice a week with all groups at the Techniplex in St. John's and at Premier Sports Academy in Paradise (both turf facilities).

REGISTRATION FORM

TRAINING POOLS


UNDER 7 GIRLS and BOYS
UNDER 9 GIRLS
UNDER 9 BOYS
UNDER 11 GIRLS - Pool 1
UNDER 11 GIRLS - Pool 2
UNDER 11 BOYS - Pool 1
UNDER 11 BOYS - Pool 2
UNDER 13 GIRLS - Pool 1
UNDER 13 GIRLS - Pool 2
UNDER 13 BOYS - Pool 1
UNDER 13 BOYS - Pool 2
UNDER 15 GIRLS - Pool 1
UNDER 15 GIRLS - Pool 2
UNDER 15 BOYS
UNDER 17 GIRLS
UNDER 17 BOYS


Fee Structure
UNDER 9 - UNDER 17
1st Player - $420.00
2nd Player - $360.00
3rd Player - $335.00
All others - $280.00
UNDER 7:
$300.00 (Under 7 only - 1 session option is $210)

PAYMENT - Etransfer to cbssocceroffice@gmail.com or call 834-1850 with Visa or MC.
Drop in during business hours at Clubhouse 2500 Topsail Rd - we will also take debit or cash in person.

2021/22 WINTER TRAINING SCHEDULE

IMPORTANT DATES

Last Techniplex session before Christmas is December 18th, Restarts sessions on January Wed 5th and Sat 22nd

Last Premier Sports Academy session before Christmas is December 16th, Restarts sessions on January 2nd and January 6th.

GIRLS U7/U9

Saturdays 11 am - Noon Techniplex

Sundays 9 am - 10 am

January 23rd and March 20th moved to 1pm - 2pm

Premier Sports Academy
GIRLS U11

Saturdays 11 am - Noon Techniplex

Sundays 11 am - Noon

January 23rd and March 20th moved to 3 pm - 4 pm

Premier Sports Academy
GIRLS U13

Saturdays Noon - 1 pm Techniplex
Wednesdays 630 pm - 730 pm Techniplex
GIRLS U15

Saturdays Noon - 1 pm Techniplex
Wednesdays 730 - 830 pm Techniplex
GIRLS U17

Saturdays 1 pm - 2 pm Techniplex
Wednesdays 730 - 830 pm Techniplex
   
BOYS U7/U9 Saturdays 11 am - Noon Techniplex

Sundays 10 am - 11 am

January 23rd and March 20th moved to 2 pm - 3 pm

Premier Sports Academy
BOYS U11 Saturdays 11 am - Noon Techniplex
Sundays Noon - 1 pm Premier Sports Academy
BOYS U13 Saturdays Noon - 1 pm Techniplex
Wednesday 730 - 830 pm Techniplex
BOYS U15
 
Saturdays 1 pm - 2 pm Techniplex
Thursdays 6 pm - 7 pm Premier Sports Academy
BOYS U17 Saturdays 1 pm - 2 pm Techniplex
Thursdays 6 pm - 7 pm Premier Sports Academy
     
   
     
   

 Saturday Techniplex


Sat Oct 23 2021
Sat Nov 6 2021
Sat Nov 20 2021
Sat Nov 27 2021
Sat Dec 4 2021
Sat Dec 11 2021
Sat Dec 18 2021
Sat Jan 22 2022
Sat Jan 29 2022
Sat Feb 5 2022
Sat Feb 12 2022
Sat Feb 19 2022
Sat Feb 26 2022
Sat Mar 19 2022
Sat Mar 26 2022
Sat Apr 2 2022
Sat Apr 9 2022
Sat Apr 23 2022

11 am
Field #1 - BU7/BU9 & GU7/BU9
Field #2 - GU11 - both pools
Field #3 - BU11 - both pools

12pm
Field # 1 - GU13 - both pools
Field # 2 - BU13 - both pools
Field # 3 - GU15 - both pools

1pm
Field - BU15 / BU17
Field - GU17 / Jubilee

Sunday Premier Sports Academy

November 14, 2021
November 21, 2021
November 28, 2021
December 5, 2021
December 12, 2021
January 2, 2022
January 9, 2022
January 16, 2022
January 23, 2022 
January 30, 2022
February 6, 2022
February 13, 2022
February 20, 2022 - TIME CHANGE Starts at noon see below
February 27, 2022
March 6, 2022
March 13, 2022
March 20, 2022 - TIME CHANGE Starts at Noon see below
March 27, 2022

April 3, 2022
April 10, 2022

Except Feb 20th and March 20th on those dates

12pm - BU11 - both pools

 1 pm - GU7/9
2 pm - BU7/9
3 pm - GU11 - both pools



Wednesday Techniplex


Wed Nov 3, 2021
Wed Nov 10, 2021
Wed Nov 17, 2021
Wed Nov 24, 2021
Wed Dec 1, 2021
Wed Dec 8, 2021
Wed Dec 15, 2021
Wed Jan 5, 2022
Wed Jan 12, 2022
Wed Jan 19, 2022
Wed Jan 26, 2022
Wed Feb 2, 2022
Wed Feb 9, 2022
Wed Feb 16, 2022
Wed Feb 23, 2022
Wed Mar 2, 2022
Wed Mar 9, 2022
Wed Mar 16, 2022
Wed Mar 23, 2022
Wed Mar 30, 2022
Wed Apr 6, 2022
Wed Apr 13, 2022
Sat Apr 23, 2022

6:30pm
Field # 1 - GU13 - both pools

7:30pm
Field # 1 - BU13 - both pools
Field # 2 - GU15 - both pools
Field # 3 - GU17 /Jubilee

Thursday Premier Sports Academy


6 pm - BU15/BU17

November 18, 2021
November 25, 2021
December 2, 2021
December 9, 2021
December 16, 2021
January 6, 2022
January 13, 2022
January 20, 2022
January 27, 2022
February 3, 2022
February 10, 2022
February 17, 2022
February 24, 2022
March 3, 2022
March 10, 2022
March 17, 2022
March 24, 2022
March 31, 20212
April 7, 2022

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.